Regionalsprecher

Michael Brandmiller

Regionalsprecher Schwaben


Michael Brandmiller
 
schwaben@wjbayern.de

Marc  Büttner

Regionalsprecher Unterfranken


Marc Büttner
 
unterfranken@wjbayern.de

Florian Eagan

Regionalsprecher Oberfranken


Florian Eagan
 
oberfranken@wjbayern.de

Magdalena Gruber

Regionalsprecher Niederbayern


Magdalena Gruber
 
niederbayern@wjbayern.de

Gilbert  Lintner

Regionalsprecher Oberbayern


Gilbert Lintner
 
oberbayern@wjbayern.de

Alexander Ries

Regionalsprecher Mittelfranken


Alexander Ries
 
mittelfranken@wjbayern.de

Michael Sperber

Regionalsprecher Oberpfalz - Kehlheim


Michael Sperber
 
oberpfalz@wjbayern.de

Zugangsdaten vergessen?